The Ark Nursery

Happy, fun and friendly pre-school learning

Autumn Term starts Monday 4th September 2017

 

Half term: Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October

 

Ends: Friday 15 December 2017

 

Christmas break·         Monday 18th December to Friday 5th January

 

Spring term starts: Monday 8th January 2018

 

Half term: Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February

 

Ends: Thursday 29th March 2018

 

Easter break·        

 

Summer term starts:

 

Half term:

 

Ends:  

We return to nursery on 4th September 2017.

Further term dates for 2018 are to be confirmed.

 

Here is a link to the West Sussex term dates for 2017/18

West Sussex Term Dates